

## Strategic Intermodal System Advisory Group Report to Steering Committee May 29, 2015

## **Advisory Group membership**

Advisory Group Members	Designees
Ken Wright, Florida Transportation Commission (Chair)	
Jim Wood, Councilman, City of Destin; Chair, Okaloosa-Walton Transportation Planning Organization; Chair, Northwest Florida Regional Transportation Planning Organization (representing Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council)	
Alice Ancona, Florida Chamber of Commerce	
Mark Bontrager, Space Florida	
Ken Bryan, Rails to Trails Conservancy – Florida	
<b>Peter Buchwald</b> , St. Lucie Transportation Planning Organization (representing Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council)	
Bob Burleson, Florida Transportation Builders Association	
Andra Cornelius, CareerSource Florida	
James Christian, Federal Highway Administration	
<b>Bill Cross</b> , South Florida Regional Transportation Authority (representing Florida Public Transportation Association)	
The Honorable Karon Turner, Commissioner, Hendry County (representing Small County Coalition)	Chris Doolin
Hugh Harling, East Central Florida Regional Planning Council (representing Florida Regional Councils Association)	
Tisha Keller, Florida Trucking Association	
Toy Keller, Florida Ports Council	
Rocky McPherson, Enterprise Florida/Florida Defense Alliance	
Bob O'Malley, Florida Railroad Association	
Susan Pareigis, Florida Council of 100	
Megan Sirjane-Samples, Florida League of Cities	
Phil Steinmiller, Miami-Dade Metropolitan Planning Organization (representing Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council)	
Michael Stewart, Jacksonville Aviation Authority (representing Florida Airports Council)	
Matthew Ubben, Floridians for Better Transportation	

## **Upcoming meetings**

**Meeting #3** – Monday, June 8

2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Web conference

**Meeting #4** – Monday, July 13

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

In person, Tallahassee

Meeting #5 – Date TBD

Time TBD

Web conference

Meeting #6 - Date TBD

Time TBD

Web conference